Musical Online Details

For kids who love to sing, dance and act!

The musical ‘Minibeast Madness’ is a short environmental musical that will appeal to all who love tiny bugs!

The story takes place on a midsummer’s afternoon when the Minibeasts are rehearsing for their evening Fiesta.
Inspector Secticide and the Bug Squad plan to spoil the party but the whole team of bugs launch their attack and chase the Bug Squad away with ants in their pants!

Such a fun, lively musical with heaps of acting, dancing and singing to suit all abilities.

Suitable for:
Ages 7 to 12 in UK, Europe and Australia

What’s included:
Pre-recorded videos of all the songs with suggested actions
Virtual choir creation of main songs
Video to keep of final performance
Script, song words, mp3 tracks
2 live zoom sessions each week
Catch up sessions in special members area
Performance for families online

Rehearsal dates:

Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout August
10.15am BST /11.15am CET / 5.15pm AWST

(3rd, 5th, 10th, 12th, 17th, 19th, 24th, 26th)

Performance will be live streamed to families on 26th August
12pm BST/1pm CET/7pm AWST

*Attendance at all dates is not compulsory.  Watching of the replays is essential if your child can not attend.

 

Book Here →

Jungle Joeys Details

For young kids who love to sing, dance and act!

Join us as we visit the Jungle this August! We will sing our way through the jungle, meeting animals along the way.

Children will have lots of fun experimenting with their voices and finding every day objects around them to turn them into jungle back pack essentials!

Suitable for:
Ages 4 to 6 in UK and Europe

What’s included:
One live zoom session (45 mins)
Song words, mp3 tracks
Recording of session in members area

Rehearsal dates:

Wednesday 4th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

Wednesday 18th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

Both sessions are identical.

 

Book Here →

Vocal Sound Around Details

Does your child have creative flair for art and singing?

Our Vocal Sound Around workshop is a place there they will create their own vocal soundscape,  experimenting with sounds and shapes.

There will  be singing and time to record their creation during this session.

Suitable for:
Ages 6 to 7 in UK and Europe

What’s included:
One live zoom session (50 mins)
Recording of session in members area

Rehearsal dates:

Wednesday 11th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

Wednesday 25th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

Both sessions are identical.

 

Book Here →

Notational Beginnings Details

A place for your child to begin their understanding of reading music for vocalists.  Sheet music can be confusing at times, but once all the distraction is removed, they will see the notes for what they are!

We will be learning to sight sing short songs and create melodies for others to sing.

Suitable for:
Ages 9 to 12 in UK and Europe
Younger children from age 7 accepted depending on previous musical knowledge

What’s included:
Two live zoom session (45 mins)
Recording of sessions in members area
Mini theory for singers ebook

Rehearsal dates:

Monday 9th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

AND

Monday 16th August 3.15pm BST/ 4.15pm CET

 

Book Here →

BOOK HERE!

Book below for our August Workshops
(subject to minimum numbers)

UK Workshops

Age Date Sessions Time (BST) Price
Musical Online 7-12 3,5,10,13,17, 19,24,26 Aug 8 10.15-11.15 (am) AUD $95 @GBP £51
Jungle Joeys 4-6 4 Aug 1 3.15-4.00 (pm) AUD $18 @GBP £10
Jungle Joeys 4-6 18 Aug 1 3.15-4.00 (pm) AUD $18 @GBP £10
Vocal Sound Around 6-7 11 Aug 1 3.15-4.05 (pm) AUD $18 @GBP £10
Vocal Sound Around 6-7 25 Aug 1 3.15-4.05 (pm) AUD $18 @GBP £10
Notation Beginnings 9-12 9 & 16 Aug 2 3.15-4.00 (pm) AUD $40 @GBP £22

EU Workshops

Age Date Sessions Time (CET) Price
Musical Online 7-12 3,5,10,13,17, 19,24,26 Aug 8 11.15-12.15 (am) AUD $95 @Euro €60
Jungle Joeys 4-6 4 Aug 1 4.15-5.00 (pm) AUD $18 @Euro €12
Jungle Joeys 4-6 18 Aug 1 4.15-5.00 (pm) AUD $18 @Euro €12
Vocal Sound Around 6-7 11 Aug 1 4.15-5.05 (pm) AUD $18 @Euro €12
Vocal Sound Around 6-7 25 Aug 1 4.15-5.05 (pm) AUD $18 @Euro €12
Notation Beginnings 9-12 9 & 16 Aug 2 4.15-5.00 (pm) AUD $40 @Euro €25

Australia Workshops

Age Date Sessions Time (AWST) Time (ACST) Time (AEST) Price
Musical Online 7-12 3,5,10,13,17, 19,24,26 Aug 8 5.15-6.15 (pm) 6.45-7.45 (pm) 7.15-8.15 (pm) AUD $95

Excited But Need More Information?

ENROL TODAY!